Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jan 2018

Place:DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN, SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : BHAWANIPUR Category : SC Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)),RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG(S), SIWAN LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN TIWARI (DISTRICT WELFARE MINORITY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were SHRI SANJIB KUMAR MISHRA(DIO, EAST CHAMPARAN)
- 6. A total of 15 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MAMTA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of BASUDEO BAITHA NIRALA with application Serial no. IOC02312270016072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

What Barn

SO-OFG Motihari LSA. ا ا Kam winey kuman Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

So, LPG, Siwanisp

9/1/18

VI

Gaura Ranga

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: BHAWANIPUR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	CHANDA KUMARI	ALOK KUMAR	IOC02312086114072017
2	VINOD PASWAN	RAJESHWAR RAM	IOC02312095914072017
3	PREMA DEVI	PRADEEP RAJAK	IOC02312137915072017
4	NAMITA PRAKASH	AMIT KUMAR YAMUNARAM	IOC02312159615072017
5	SUDHIR KUMAR	MAHESH RAM	IOC02312188916072017
6	INDRAJEET RAM	BINOD RAM	IOC02312663613082017
7	RAHUL RAJ	GORAKH MANJHI	IOC02312195216072017
8	RANJANA KUMARI	INDRAJEET RAM	IOC02312662813082017
9	PRABHAWATI DEVI	SUJEET KUMAR	IOC02312233816072017
10	RANJU KUMARI	RAJNARAYAN RAM	IOC02312262716072017
11	MAMTA KUMARI	BASUDEO BAITHA NIRALA	IOC02312270016072017
12	SHANTI ARYA	VIDYASAGAR RAM ARYA	IOC02312278416072017
13	AMRENDRA RAM	RAMA RAM	IOC02312667513082017
14	GOLDEN KUMAR	PRABHU NATH PASWAN	IOC02312357517072017
15	SONI KUMARI	JAGDISH RAM	IOC02312384817072017
16	AMRITA KUMARI	GAURISHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312402117072017
17	ABHIMANYU KUMAR	GHANSHYAM RAM	IOC02312410417072017
18	MANTU KUMAR RAJAK	SHYAM KISHOR RAJAK	IOC02312449518072017
19	DHRUW KUMAR RAM	BRAJKISHOR RAM	IOC02312452718072017
20	SUNITA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312458918072017
21	AVANISH KUMAR PRIYADARSHI	HARIHAR RAM	IOC02312678213082017
22	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	YAMUNA RAM	IOC02312683513082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BHAWANIPUR

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: SC

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

-			1411/1 1 1	April 1 and
S.NO	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	ABHIMANYU KUMAR	GHANSHYAM RAM	IOC02312410417072017	Athimanyy kumar
2	AMRENDRA RAM	RAMA RAM	IOC02312667513082017	Amrendra Ram
3	AMRITA KUMARI	GAURISHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312402117072017	अमृता कुमार
4	AVANISH KUMAR PRIYADARSHI	HARIHAR RAM	IOC02312678213082017	Arwhahicum
5	CHANDA KUMARI	ALOK KUMAR	IOC02312086114072017	Chanda Kumari
6	DHRUW KUMAR RAM	BRAJKISHOR RAM	IOC02312452718072017	< Absent >
7	GOLDEN KUMAR	PRABHU NATH PASWAN	IOC02312357517072017	- Goldenhund
8	INDRAJEET RAM	BINOD RAM	IOC02312663613082017	<absent></absent>
9	MAMTA KUMARI	BASUDEO BAITHA NIRALA	IOC02312270016072017	Exprents
10	MANTU KUMAR RAJAK	SHYAM KISHOR RAJAK	IOC02312449518072017	Oanty En Byle
11	NAMITA PRAKASH	AMIT KUMAR YAMUNARAM	IOC02312159615072017	< Absent 9
12	PRABHAWATI DEVI	SUJEET KUMAR	IOC02312233816072017	Bathawatipin
13	PREMA DEVI	PRADEEP RAJAK	IOC02312137915072017	र्थमा है वी
14	RAHUL RAJ	GORAKH MANJHI	IOC02312195216072017	Jahr Roy
15	RANJANA KUMARI	INDRAJEET RAM	IOC02312662813082017	Expenty
16	RANJU KUMARI	RAJNARAYAN RAM	IOC02312262716072017	रेज क्यांने
17	SHANTI ARYA	VIDYASAGAR RAM ARYA	IOC02312278416072017	LAheure 7 Shall, Rosman
18	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	YAMUNA RAM	IOC02312683513082017	Shall, Romanium

Jonan Vishookamas

(A)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BHAWANIPUR

Category: SC

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST			MKT Plan: 2017-18		
19	SONI KUMARI	JAGDISH RAM	IOC02312384817072017	Expent -	
20	SUDHIR KUMAR	MAHESH RAM	IOC02312188916072017	Sydhirkymm.	
21	SUNITA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312458918072017	Synita Kangoi	
22	VINOD PASWAN	RAJESHWAR RAM	IOC02312095914072017	-vinodpaswon	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Dra-Page 1 of 1

Whatbaron.
What Bash.
So-UPG.
Mofihasi LSA.

Arran Vishwakames 9/1/18